North Florida High School Athletic Trainer/Team Physician Search Form

District Supervisor of Athletic Training/ Athletics

Duval

Athletic Trainer:  Jerry Stevens,
Email:  stevensg@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (904) 208- 0713

Webpage: 

Team Physician:  ,
Affiliation: 
Phone: 

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director: 
Email: 
Phone: 

JSMP

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Robert Sefcik, MS, LAT, ATC
Email:  robert.sefcik@bmcjax.com
Phone:  904-202-4332

Webpage:  http://www.jaxsmp.com

Team Physician:  Jeremy Rush, MD
Affiliation:  Nemours Children’ Health
Phone:  904-697-3600

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  None None
Email:  robert.sefcik@bmcjax.com
Phone:  904-202-4332

Paxon SAS

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Bo McDougal, LAT, ATC
Email:  bomcdougal@gmail.com
Phone:  9045537623

Webpage: 

Team Physician:  Carl Freeman, MD
Affiliation:  JOI
Phone:  9044564565

Associate Athletic Trainer:  Tristyn Kinser
Phone:  9044800476

Athletic Director:  Steve Brown
Email:  Browns3@duvalschools.org
Phone:  9043079693

First Coast High School

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Shakala Peterson, MS, LAT, ATC
Email:  petersons1@duvalschools.org
Phone:  8134079832

Webpage: 

Team Physician:  Jeff Brunelli, MD
Affiliation:  Orthopaedic Surgery
Phone:  (904) 383-1010

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  Marty Lee
Email:  leem1@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (904) 899-3101

Terry Parker High School

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Ashley Alvarez, MS, LAT, ATC
Email:  alvareza3@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (904)955-7483

Webpage:  https://dcps.duvalschools.org/domain/9739

Team Physician:  John Kiel, DO
Affiliation:  UF Health
Phone:  (904) 244-6340

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  Brad Bernard
Email:  Bernardb@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (386)527-5934

Atlantic Coast High School

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Brock Bugaj, M.S.,LAT,ATC
Email:  bugajb@duvalschools.org
Phone:  224-577-5150

Webpage:  https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/28045

Team Physician:  Kevin Kaplan, MD
Affiliation:  Jacksonville Orthopedic Institute
Phone:  904-346-3465

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  Kelly Blount
Email:  blounti@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (904)-899-3090

Stanton College Prep

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Rachel Keene, LAT, ATC
Email:  KeeneR@duvalschools.org
Phone:  904-521-5581

Webpage: 

Team Physician:  Robert Martin, MD
Affiliation:  St. Vincent’s
Phone:  904-786-0440

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  Chris Crider
Email:  criderc@duvalschools.org
Phone:  904-534-1514

Duncan U Fletcher High School

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Michael Holcombe, LAT, ATC
Email:  holcombem@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (904) 534-6185

Webpage: 

Team Physician:  Jennifer Maynard, MD
Affiliation:  Mayo Clinic
Phone:  (301) 509-9259

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  Joe Reynolds
Email:  reynoldsj@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (904) 343-7832

Ed White High School

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Amber Harrell, LAT,ATC
Email:  harrella@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (904) 537-2836

Webpage:  https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/28058

Team Physician:  Jason Read, MD
Affiliation:  Nemours Children’s Specialty Clinic
Phone:  (904) 510-3665

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  Matthew Buckley
Email:  buckleym@duvalschools.org
Phone:  904-693-7620

Andrew Jackson High School

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Jason Snader, MS, LAT, ATC, CSCS
Email:  snaderj@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (717)917-1581

Webpage:  https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/27906

Team Physician:  Johnny Washington, MD
Affiliation:  UF Health – Jacksonville
Phone:  (904) 383-1010

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  Dion Brooks
Email:  brooksd4@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (904)651-6117

Baldwin Middle-Senior High School

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Kevin Rapps, MS,LAT,CSCS
Email:  rappsk@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (309)-660-1338

Webpage:  https://dcps.duvalschools.org/Page/19393

Team Physician:  Jeremy Rush, MD
Affiliation:  Nemours Children’s Hospital
Phone:  2102682152

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  Joe Graham
Email:  grahamj@duvalschools.org
Phone:  (904)-982-1650

Englewood High School

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Blake Mace, MS, LAT, ATC
Email:  germannb@duvalschools.org
Phone:  937-515-9471

Webpage: 

Team Physician:  Wesley Mills, MD
Affiliation:  Ascension St. Vincent
Phone:  904-400-6500

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  Cynthia Bateh
Email:  batehc@duvalschools.org
Phone:  904-739-5212

Westside High School

Duval County, FL

Athletic Trainer:  Kayla Jones, MS, LAT, ATC
Email:  jonesk1@duvalschools.org
Phone:  9044121522

Webpage: 

Team Physician:  Lukas Hayden, PA, C
Affiliation:  Nemours
Phone:  904-697-3600

Associate Athletic Trainer
Phone: 

Athletic Director:  Tiffany Poynter
Email:  poyntert@duvalschools.org
Phone:  9044368571